Upcoming Performances

Chestnut Hill Mall Holiday Performance, December 1, 2018

Maplewood at Weston Holiday Performance, December 8, 2018

Natick Mall Spring Performance, Spring 2019

Spring Formal Recital, May-June 2019

2018-19 Academic Calendar

Fall Session (Tuesday, September 4, 2018 – Monday, January 21, 2019)

Spring Session (Tuesday, January 22-Monday, June 17, 2019)

Observed holidays (Fall Session):

(Director Only) Album Release Event: Friday, November 9

Thanksgiving Vacation: Wednesday, November 21-Sunday, November 25, 2018

Holiday Vacation: Monday, December 24, 2018-Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 21, 2019

Observed holidays (Spring Session):

Winter Vacation: Monday, February 18-Sunday, February 24, 2019

Spring Vacation: Monday, April 15-Sunday, April 21, 2019

Professional National Teaching Conference (Director Only): Thursday, May 2-Sunday May 5

Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019

Make-up Days: Tuesday, June 18 – Sunday, June 23, 2019

Vacation weeks may also be used for make-up lessons due to teacher absence or 1 missed lesson that falls into emergency category.